ISO 1200: Navigate The Interior of B&H New York Using Google Streetview

ISO 1200 | Photography Magazine | Video Blog for professionals photographers.

I write my little bloggy blog from the frozen tundra.  Never been to New York.  Never been to Los Angeles.  But people who have been to New York say going to B&H is a highlight (you understand I’m talking about our kind of people, not “normal” people).  I’d heard stories about the overhead roller system.  Now, in the first interior use I’ve heard of, you can use Google’s streetview  360 system to “walk” around the interior of B&H.  Cool. No word on whether the streeview will shut down on Rosh Hashanah 🙂

2 thoughts on “ISO 1200: Navigate The Interior of B&H New York Using Google Streetview

  1. …try to imagine Don L. and I trying to see this whole joint in about an hour at the end of a day while there shooting the Intrepid doc….
    I can’t make this shit up.

    • Ha! That must have been……interesting. Thanks for commenting KB. I’m starting to get some traction, I’m averaging about 50 views a day, with a peak of 130 (on my birthday no less 🙂

Comments are closed.